QUAD GmbH

Windmüllerstr. 30, 59557 Lippstadt
Germany

Telephone +49 2941 2801-0
Fax +49 2941 2801-999
eurocis@quad.de

Hall map

EuroCIS 2018 hall map (Hall 9): stand C39

Fairground map

EuroCIS 2018 fairground map: Hall 9

Contact

Karsten Hinners

Leitung Vertrieb

Phone
02941/2801-500

Email
khinners@quad.de

Andreas Wey

Geschäftsführer

Phone
02941/2801-0

Email
awey@quad.de

Christian Gerling

Vertrieb Posiflex

Phone
02941/2801-767

Email
cgerling@quad.de

Björn Beckmann

Vertrieb

Phone
02941/2801-500

Email
bbeckmann@quad.de

Andreas Meyer

Vertrieb TOSHIBA & Ergonomic Solutions

Phone
02941/2801-500

Email
ameyer@quad.de

Jens Schadewald

Vertrieb Barcodetechnologie & Cash Management

Phone
02941/2801-964

Email
jschadewald@quad.de

Jens Niemerg

Vertrieb TOSHIBA & Ergonomic Solutions

Phone
02941/2801-500

Email
jniemerg@quad.de

Lydia Stehrenberg

Vertrieb TOSHIBA

Phone
02941/2801-500

Email
jstehrenberg@quad.de

Christian Aust

Vertrieb Posiflex

Phone
02941/2801-500

Email
caust@quad.de

Bernhard Raschik

Vertrieb Kassenfachhandel & Posiflex

Phone
02941/2801-832

Email
braschik@quad.de

Cornelia Caspers

Vertrieb / Sales

Phone
02941/2801-500

Email
ccaspers@quad.de

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 01  Solutions for stores, head office and e-commerce
  • 01.06  Mobile solutions
  • 01.06.01  Hand-held devices, mobile computers

Hand-held devices, mobile computers

  • 01  Solutions for stores, head office and e-commerce
  • 01.06  Mobile solutions
  • 01.06.02  Tablet PCs

Tablet PCs

  • 01  Solutions for stores, head office and e-commerce
  • 01.07  POS hardware
  • 01.07.01  EPOS hardware

EPOS hardware

  • 01  Solutions for stores, head office and e-commerce
  • 01.07  POS hardware
  • 01.07.04  Cash management solutions

Cash management solutions

  • 01  Solutions for stores, head office and e-commerce
  • 01.07  POS hardware
  • 01.07.06  POS screens, touchscreens

POS screens, touchscreens

  • 01  Solutions for stores, head office and e-commerce
  • 01.07  POS hardware
  • 01.07.08  Cash drawers

Cash drawers

  • 01  Solutions for stores, head office and e-commerce
  • 01.07  POS hardware
  • 01.07.10  POS printers, coupon printers

POS printers, coupon printers

  • 01  Solutions for stores, head office and e-commerce
  • 01.07  POS hardware
  • 01.07.11  Scanning solutions

Scanning solutions

  • 01  Solutions for stores, head office and e-commerce
  • 01.08  Digital marketing solutions
  • 01.08.07  Customer screens for checkouts/scales

Customer screens for checkouts/scales

  • 01  Solutions for stores, head office and e-commerce
  • 01.10  Price labelling
  • 01.10.03  Label printers

Label printers

  • 02  Security equipment
  • 02.01  Merchandise surveillance
  • 02.01.02  Electronic merchandise surveillance

Electronic merchandise surveillance

About us

Company data

Sales volume

10-49 Mio US $

Export content

max. 25%

Number of employees

20-49

Foundation

1991

Area of business

IT services