QUAD GmbH

Windmüllerstr. 30, 59557 Lippstadt
Germany
Telephone +49 2941 2801-0
Fax +49 2941 2801-999
eurocis@quad.de

Hall map

EuroCIS 2019 hall map (Hall 9): stand B40

Fairground map

EuroCIS 2019 fairground map: Hall 9

Contact

Karsten Hinners

Leitung Vertrieb

Phone
+49294128010

Email
khinners@quad.de

Andreas Wey

Geschäftsleitung

Phone
02941/2801500

Email
info@quad.de

Christian Aust

Phone
02941/2801500

Email
caust@quad.de

Björn Beckmann

Phone
02941/2801-500

Email
bbeckmann@quad.de

Christian Gerling

Phone
02941/2801-500

Email
cgerling@quad.de

Jens Niemerg

Phone
02941/2801500

Email
jniemerg@quad.de

Andreas Meyer

Phone
02941/2801500

Email
ameyer@quad.de

Bernhard Raschik

Phone
02941/2801500

Email
braschik@quad.de

Jens Schadewald

Phone
02941/2801500

Email
jschadewald@quad.de

Dirk Sroka

Phone
02941/2801-700

Email
dsroka@quad.de

Cornelia Caspers

Phone
02941/2801500

Email
ccaspers@quad.de

Lydia Stehrenberg

Phone
02941/2801500

Email
lstehrenberg@quad.de

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 04  Digital Marketing Solutions
  • 04.10  Customer screens for checkouts/scales

Customer screens for checkouts/scales

  • 08  POS Hardware
  • 08.01  Checkout hardware

Checkout hardware

  • 08  POS Hardware
  • 08.04  Cash management solutions

Cash management solutions

  • 08  POS Hardware
  • 08.05  Touchscreens

Touchscreens

  • 08  POS Hardware
  • 08.06  Cash drawers, checkout drawers

Cash drawers, checkout drawers

  • 08  POS Hardware
  • 08.08  POS printers, coupon printers
  • 08  POS Hardware
  • 08.09  Scanners

Scanners

  • 08  POS Hardware
  • 08.13  Mobile data capture devices

Mobile data capture devices

  • 08  POS Hardware
  • 08.14  Smartphones / tablets

Smartphones / tablets

  • 10  Price labelling
  • 10.03  Label printers

Label printers

  • 14  Merchandise Surveillance
  • 14.02  Electronic article surveillance

Electronic article surveillance

  • 19  Services
  • 19.08  IT consulting

IT consulting

Our products

Product category: POS printers, coupon printers

Toshiba TCxPrinter 1 Station 6145-1TN

Forget all you knew up to now - with a printing speed of over 400 mm/sec, the TCx Thermal Printer produces your receipts faster than any current printer of the kind.

Ideal for documentation liabilities!

Available as of January 2019 at your Retailer.

More Less

Product category: POS printers, coupon printers

Posiflex AURA PP-7600

The Posiflex AURA PP-7600 is a compact Thermal Direct Printer with a contemporary cubicle design that lends itself fo placement atop or beneath desks.

  • Paper eject forward
  • Paper widths 80mm and 58mm 
  • 3 interfaces: USB, Serial, Ethernet
  • Optional interfaces: Parallel, WLAN
  • Colours. black or shiny white

More Less

Product category: POS printers, coupon printers

SureMark 4610 1NR

The TOSHIBA SureMark 4610 is elaborate in every technical detail. Its high quality finish and execution are compelling in all applications of Retail and Gastronomy.

The printer was developed for the 24/7-operation at bigger Trade Chains and features functionalities that come to their full fruition over long operation periods. The SureMark 4610 is delivered internationally in identical completion and conforms globally to all applications in demand.

 Characteristics:
  • High printing speed of 260 mm/sec
  • Excellent print image
  • Fit for Polymer receipt material
  • Maximum dependability
  • Intelligent structure (laterally positioned Motherboard)
  • Pro-active remote controlling
  • System management qualification
  • Environmentally compatible packaging
  • Shades/colours: dark or light
  • Please order Interfaces, access cables and power pack additionally!

More Less

About us

Company data

Sales volume

10-49 Mio US $

Export content

max. 25%

Number of employees

20-49

Foundation

1991

Area of business

IT services