Bison Schweiz AG

Allee 1A, 6210 Sursee
Switzerland
Telephone +41 58 2260000
Fax +41 58 2260050
mail@bison-group.com

This company is main exhibitor of

Hall map

EuroCIS 2019 hall map (Hall 10): stand B70

Fairground map

EuroCIS 2019 fairground map: Hall 10

Contact

Dominic Achermann

Head of Sales

Phone
+41 58 476 37 11

Email
dominic.achermann@bison-group.com

Martin Tomov

Sales Manager

Phone
+49 631 414 64 1160

Email
martin.tomov@bison-group.com

Erik Haas

BU Leiter ESL

Phone
+41 58 226 06 38

Email
erik.haas@bison-group.com

Engelbert Knagge

Sales BiDE Retail

Phone
+49 631 414 64 1112

Email
engelbert.knagge@bison-group.com

Franz Purkarthofer

Senior Sales Manager

Phone
+49 631 414 64 1411

Email
franz.purkarthofer@bison-group.com

Patrick Zimmer

Junior Sales Executive

Phone
+49 631 414 641 114

Email
patrick.zimmer@bison-group.com

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 02  Analytics
  • 02.03  Big data management

Big data management

  • 06  Merchandise management (ERP)
  • 06.01  Merchandise systems, ERP solutions

Merchandise systems, ERP solutions

  • 07  POS Software
  • 07.04  Software for mobile devices

Software for mobile devices

  • 08  POS Hardware
  • 08.13  Mobile data capture devices

Mobile data capture devices

About us

Company data

Sales volume

50-99 Mio US $

Number of employees

100-499

Foundation

1983